You are here

The Language Of Life

The Language Of Life By Rafael Lopez

THE LANGUAGE OF LIFE is the second volume of verse in the Collected Poetry Of Eath series, featuring works by various invented poets who will seem quite real by the end of the book.  The poets each have their own voice and style, along with detailed histories presented by Rafael Lopez whose first collection, A WORLD OF WORDS, won First Place for Poetry in The Royal Dragonfly Book Awards of 2014.  The World Of Eath is a fantasy realm created by Rafael at age 11.  Some of the poetry in this and his first book were written as a teenager.






Where To Buy



You are here

and receive a free e-book by Lori R. Lopez.

Lori R. Lopez

Rafael Lopez

Noel Lopez